Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

080714PQ

Giving thanks here for an answered prayer.
I don’t even have words for how happy I am about this.

I will share details as they become available, but one thing I know right now:
RECRUITMENT will be the watchword for August.

I am dreaming about taking on sixty-two new lives
and helping to turn them in a good direction,
the possibility of “writing on the eternal skies the record of a heroic life”.
One thing I know for sure about our young people…
they are the true superheroes.
Y 13-07-31_029-web

I CAN’T WAIT!!!!
_________________________________________________________________

Do you like what you’re reading here at my blog?
Do you want to follow me?
Click on the Follow Blog Via Email link in the left margin and subscribe.
You can also connect with me on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, or LinkedIn.
THANKS!

