Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Selfie3-2014-IceStorm-web

Ice Storm Selfie ~ February 5th

I haven’t shown this one yet on this blog (though it’s my cover shot on Facebook), so I thought it was time to share it here…

And this, I added to the post I made back on January 5th, after the fact, so you may not have seen it.
It’s the portrait I did of our GED+ teacher, Jay Rosenberg, who has left us to go on sabbatical. Enjoy!

Jay Rosenberg, our GED+ teacher

Jay Rosenberg, our GED+ teacher

__________________________________________________________________________________
Do you like what you’re reading here at my blog?
Do you want to follow me?
Click on the Follow Blog Via Email link in the left margin and subscribe.
You can also connect with me on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, or LinkedIn.
THANKS!

